Kojey Radical drops his highly anticipated EP ‘Cashmere Tears’

Kojey Radical’s new, highly anticipated body of work ‘Cashmere Tears’ dropped last Friday (September 13th) and undoubtedly lived up to its expectations.

Featuring hard-hitting singles “2020” and “Can’t go back”, as well as the newly released funky “Cashmere tears”, the album highlights the versatility and incredible use of wordplay that Radical possseses.

Some new favorites from the EP include “Sugar” featuring Amaarae, “Eleven” and “Feel About It”

Kojey Radical continues to deliver both musically and aesthetically, so the visuals stemming from this album are certainly something to look out for. The music videos for both “20/20” and “Can’t go back” prove that his creative genius is not limited to music alone.

See Also


To be sure to experience the project live check out Kojey’s upcoming tour and collaborative show with Lynx Music and PAQ featuring an array of amazing artists.

© 2020 GUAP International LTD. All rights reserved. Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of GUAP.