Listen: @BigSean & @JheneAiko’s New Joint Project “TWENTY88” Has Arrived

Big Sean and Jhené Aiko just dropped their highly anticipated new join album “Twenty88.”

Last weekend the Detroit rapper and the R&B singer announced that they have formed a new group called Twenty88 and will be dropping a new album on April 1st.

The 8-track project features some 90s R&B sound and most tackles the ups and downs of a relationship. The project also saw guest features from K-Ci & JoJo with productions credits going to Detail, Tommy Brown, and Key Wane.

“I’ve made some of my best/favorite songs of my career with @JheneAiko! Our chemistry with this music is undeniable,” Big Sean wrote on Twitter.

“We fought hard to get this to the fans. A lot of people behind the scenes honestly tried to NOT make this happen, but f**k them,” he added on his timeline.

Big Sean and Jhené Aiko made their TV debut on Thursday night as a group on Jimmy Kimmel Live!”

The album “Twenty88” is available on TIDAL and Apple Music for stream and download. They are also planning to release a short film for the project.

Twenty88 tracklisting:

See Also

1. “Déjà Vu”
2. “Selfish”
3. “On the Way”
4. “Push It”
5. “2 Minute Warning” feat. K-Ci & JoJo & Detail
6. “Talk Show”
7. “Memories Faded”
8. “London Bridge



View Comments (258)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

© 2020 GUAP International LTD. All rights reserved. Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of GUAP.