Listen: Post Malone [@PostMalone] Drops First Mixtape “August 26”

Post Malone has made quite the statement in the music industry over the past year thanks to the success of singles like “White Iverson” & “Go Flex,” but fans have been eagerly awaiting to see a complete body of work from the Texas rapper, and today is the day people. For the first time ever, Post Malone has released a new mixtape called August 26.

Containing 10 records in total, the mixtape from Post Malone features appearances from 2 Chainz, Jeremih, Jaden Smith, Larry June, Lil Yachty and more. It features all new records and is a prelude to his highly anticipated debut album, rumored to be dropping later this year.

01. Never Understand (feat Larry June)
02. Money Made Me Do It (feat 2 Chainz)
03. Git Wit U
04. God Damn (feat 1st)
05. Fuck (feat Jeremih)
06. 40 Funk
07. Monte (feat Lil Yachty)
08. Hollywood Dreams Come Down
09. Lonely (feat Jaden Smith & Teo)
10. Oh God

See Also


© 2020 GUAP International LTD. All rights reserved. Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of GUAP.