Listen: @ToryLanez Drops AMAZING New Single “Flex” From Forthcoming Album

Now that we know Tory Lanez’s debut album will arrive “August 19th,” the Canadian singer/rapper will get busy releasing and promoting music from I Told You.

Following “Say It” and “Luv,” Lanez delivers “Flex” from the album’s 14-song, featureless tracklist. (Hey, would you look at that? Putting your largest single at the end of the tracklist to potentially boost album sales? Who else has done something like that?)

01 “I Told You / Another One”
02 “Guns and Roses”
03 “Flex”
04 “To D.R.E.A.M”
05 “4am Flex”
06 “Friends with Benefits”
07 “Cold Hard Love”
08 “High”
09 “Dirty Money”
10 “Question Is”
11 “Loners Blvd”
12 “All the Girls”
13 “Say It”
14 “Luv”

“Flex” will end up on iTunes tonight, along with a pre-order of I Told You. Listen above.

See Also

via 2dopeboyz

View Comments (981)