Monday Mood ft. [@KwakuxAsante], [@POPSMOKE10], [@MannyMeekz] + more

It might feel like the weekend hasn’t ended but it’s Monday, and we have brand new tracks in the Monday Mood playlist for you.

Monday Mood is here for its regular scheduled appearance. There’s been plenty of good music that’s come out in the last two weeks so there’s been a bit of chopping and changing. We think we’ve got a good mix but if there’s a song you think needs to be in the playlist send in your suggestions here. With new music from TanaNoirJack Harlow and more this is a strong mix of some of the best music you should be listening to right now.

Full tracklist as follows:

  1. Joya Mooi – Bitter Parts
  2. Kwaku Asante – Dust
  3. Ava Lily – Blameless
  4. Omahrose – Good
  5. Fyah Roiall – Nobody
  6. Kibra ft. Ko-Jo Cue – Another Sun
  7. Rema – Ginger Me
  8. Noir – Comfortable
  9. Shay Lia – All Up To You
  10. Andre Fazaz, 1k3 – Royal Bike
  11. Dimiche – Come Alive
  12. UKNWN – To The Moon
  13. Houston X – Phat Ass
  14. Tana, Unknown T, Aitch, M1llionz, JB Scofield – Ride & Clutch Pt.2
  15. Ramz – Underneath
  16. Blanco – Memphis
  17. Boss Belly – Just Rap
  18. Big Zuu, Drizilik – Move Right
  19. Rocco – Show No Love
  20. Jack Harlow, Tory Lanez, DaBaby, Lil Wayne – What’s Poppin’ Remix
  21. Pop Smoke, Lil Baby, DaBaby – For The Night
  22. Jazz Mino – Like A Drunk Girl
  23. Tiana Major9 – Lucky
  24. Zion – Welcome to the Lion’s Den
  25. Meekz – Can’t Stop Won’t Stop

© 2020 GUAP International LTD. All rights reserved. Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of GUAP.