Monday Mood ft. [@ihatetomaustin], [@Londonyg_], [@Benjamin_AD] + more

It’s Bank Holiday Monday, and we have brand new tracks in the Monday Mood playlist for you.

Monday Mood is here for its regular scheduled appearance. There’s been plenty of good music that’s come out in the last two weeks so there’s been a bit of chopping and changing. We think we’ve got a good mix but if there’s a song you think needs to be in the playlist send in your suggestions here. With new music from Londonyg, UKNWN, Fabian Secon, and so many more this is a very strong mix.

Full tracklist as follows:

  • Tora – Call Your Name
  • Fabian Secon – Everything
  • Miller Blue – New Love
  • WhoisOrion – Maple Syrup
  • Eliza Legzdina ft. Janelle Wynter – Tic Toc
  • UKNWN – Bussdown
  • Cam Wild x INFAMOUSIZAK – My Ting
  • D-Block Europe – Madow Like
  • Yxng Bane ft. K-Trap – Are You Mad
  • Benjamin A.D – Oxytocin
  • Londonyg – Southern Hospitality
  • Bree Runway ft. Yung Baby Tate – Damn Daniel
  • Alana Maria – Happier
  • Lucy DK – Southbank
  • Chi Virgo – Bye Bye
  • Gianni Mae – On A High
  • Dutchavelli – Surely
  • ONEFOUR ft. A$AP Ferg – Say It Again
  • LZee, Fizzler – Brownies
  • Elijah Aike – Don’t Wanna Go
  • Little Simz ft. Alewya – where’s my lighter
  • James Blake – You’re Too Precious
  • IDPizzle – Dior (Remix)
  • Migos – Taco Tuesday
  • Niko B – Who’s The What’s That

© 2020 GUAP International LTD. All rights reserved. Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of GUAP.