Monday Mood ft. [@SansSoucisMusic], [@JordsOnline], [@JGrrey13]+ more

It’s Monday again and we have brand new tracks in the Monday Mood playlist for you.

Monday Mood is back for its regular scheduled fortnightly update. There’s been a refresh of 16 new tracks added to the playlist. There’s a good mix of everything you could need from R&B, Rap, Drill, Afrobeats and some more alternative picks. If you do think there’s a song that should have been in the playlist let us know on Twitter. With new music from Kida KudzSLMooski and more this is a strong mix of some of the best music you should be listening to right now.

Full tracklist as follows:

  1. Jords, Masego, kadiata – Enemies
  2. Sans Soucis – I’m On
  3. A2 – Akolades
  4. cityboymoe – turned out alright
  5. Kida Kudz – Animalistic
  6. Odeal – Passenger
  7. NSG ft. Backroad Gee – After OT Bop
  8. easy life – skeletons
  9. lau.ra – I’ll Wait
  10. DC ft. Knucks – Bobby & Rowdy
  11. Dave, Kamal. – Mercury
  12. Eliza Legzdina – Eat Your Greenz
  13. Cal In Red – Zebra
  14. Fousheé ft. Lil Wayne – gold fronts
  15. KIRBY – Boyz II Men
  16. Chiiild ft. Mahalia – Awake
  17. Ling Hussle – Stars In The Roof
  18. Mooski – Track Star
  19. TE dness – Price On My Head
  20. Skiifall ft. Knucks – Ting Tun Up Part II
  21. Snap Capone – I Can Tell You
  22. Rimzee – Split Decisions
  23. SL, M1llionz – Versus
  24. Dimiche – Back To Mars
  25. JGrrey – Down
  26. Bea Anderson – Nauseous
  27. Kadeem Tyrell – Simple Man
  28. Josie Man – Little Space For Me
  29. Ben Alexander, OURAA – No Time
  30. iceè tgm – TLC

You can check out previous Monday Mood tracklist here.

© 2020 GUAP International LTD. All rights reserved. Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of GUAP.