Read: Drake [@Drake] Reveals “VIEWS” Tracklist Ahead Of It’s Release This Weekend

Drake tweeted out the official track list for his album ‘VIEWS’ which will premiere on his OVO Sound Radio episode on Tonight and will be available in stores and online.

The track list for ‘VIEWS’ contains 20 tracks with no features are indicated at the moment. However, there definitely are features from Kanye WestJay Z, Wiz Kid & Popcaarn.


© 2020 GUAP International LTD. All rights reserved. Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of GUAP.