Read: Skepta [@Skepta] Reveals Tracklist For New Album ‘Konnichiwa’

Yesterday, Skepta revealed that his fifth studio album “Konnichiwa” will be released on Friday, May 6th. This morning, he continues to generate a buzz for the album by announcing the tracklist.

The artwork features some mysterious symbols and has a real cool rustic look too it, even though it is a tad confusing.  Pre-order on iTunes tonight at midnight GMT.

Konnichiwa Tracklist


Corn On The Curb
Crime Riddim
It Ain’t Safe (ft. A$AP Bari)
Lukey World
Ladies Hit Squad (ft. A$AP Nast + D Double E)
Numbers (123)
Man (Laigon Life)
That’s Not Me (ft. Jme)
Text Me Back

See Also

Based on a True Story
Tracksuit Mafia


View Comments (15)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

© 2020 GUAP International LTD. All rights reserved. Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of GUAP.