The Top Up Tracklist ft. [@LyloGold], [@jonahyano], [@svmivisuals] + more

It might only be Tuesday but who doesn’t want a top up of great new music?

The Top Up Tracklist is a mix of tracks from across the past month with most being from within the last two weeks. The tracks span a number of genres ranging from Alternative Rap, R&B, Drill, and more. There’s something in there for everyone and there are definitely some gems that you may have missed amongst some of the bigger releases of recent.

SVMI – Old Friends
Anine – Rosetta Stone
Lylo Gold – Foreplay (Baker Aaron Refix)
Jonah Yano – strawberry!
Chris Samuels – cigarette burn / separation anxiety (interlude)
Still Greedy – Hungry Belly
V9 x Unknown T – Drip Drip
Jimmy – Every Other Day
Central Cee – Day In The Life
Fivio Foreign – Issa Vibe
Suspect – No Gimmicks

You can catch the previous Top Up Tracklist here.

© 2020 GUAP International LTD. All rights reserved. Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of GUAP.