The Top Up Tracklist ft. [@Enny_Integrity], [@m1llionz], [@emikomusic_] + more

It might only be Tuesday but who doesn’t want a top up of great new music?

The Top Up Tracklist is a mix of tracks from across the past month with most being from within the last two weeks. This week Drill takes centre stage with new releases from M1llionz & Teeway as well as Rap and R&B offerings from Lex Amor, Enny, and Emiko. There’s something in there for everyone and there are definitely some gems that you may have missed amongst some of the bigger releases of recent.

M1llionz – NAIROBI
Just Day – Black Freestyle
Enny – For South
Emiko – R U Down (Live)
Lex Amor ft. Maxwell Owin, Dani Sofiya – Quarter Century
Santino Le Saint – Kill My High (Freestyle)
M Huncho x Nafe Smallz – 5AM
Dizzee Rascal ft. Smoke Boys – Act Like You Know
Teeway – Dinner Time
DigDat – Assassins Creed

You can catch the previous Top Up Tracklist here.

© 2020 GUAP International LTD. All rights reserved. Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of GUAP.