Monday Mood ft. [@Teks_Sinatra], [@ElizaLegzdina], [@gzxtian]

It might feel like the weekend hasn’t ended but it’s Monday, and we have brand new tracks in the Monday Mood playlist for you.

Monday Mood is here for its regular scheduled appearance. There’s been plenty of good music that’s come out in the last two weeks so there’s been a bit of chopping and changing. We think we’ve got a good mix but if there’s a song you think needs to be in the playlist send in your suggestions here. With new music from TE dness, Houston X, and Eliza Legzdina, and so many more this is a very strong mix.

Full tracklist as follows:

  • TE dness – NIPSEY On The Landing
  • Donae’o ft. Blanco – Vancouver
  • Jaykae – On Top
  • Tia Carys – Figure Me Out
  • Eliza Legzdina ft. Bryte – Jelly
  • Teeway – Private Ryan
  • GZ Tian – Moody Kid
  • Eric IV – True Colours
  • Pip Millet – Like It Like That
  • Naliyah – Show Me Love
  • TeeZandos ft. Isong – Diamonds
  • DRB Lasgidi, Boj, Teezee, Fresh L – Softly
  • RMR – Dealer
  • Bvnk – Situations
  • YS Tekdinner ft. Master Peace – FYI
  • Levelle London ft. Ling Hussle – Do The Maths
  • Lavida Loca – On My
  • Big Zuu, Crafty 893, K9 – No Hook
  • Jupiter Grey ft. Kadz Woods, Ray Wills – Hijacked
  • Houston X – CT (Side A)
  • TE dness ft. Ard Adz – Other Side
  • Knucks – Jubilee
  • TE dness ft. Louis Rei – A4N
  • Fivio Foreign – Drive By
  • Teks Sinatra – Blank Sheet

© 2020 GUAP International LTD. All rights reserved. Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of GUAP.